Author Topic: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs  (Read 441 times)

bobthemac

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • Email
Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« on: November 15, 2016, 11:41:45 PM »
I am having some issues with my G27 wheel it works fine in all other games, F1 2016, Project Cars, Race Craft. KRP finds it but I can move the pedals and wheels as much as I want I just don't get any values in the calibration menu. When I try and assign buttons they are instantly assigned with "J1 POV1 N" I have checked my gear box is not in gear and it isn't I have unplugged and plugged it many times and re installed over and over and no joy. If I remove the wheel from my computer it all works fine and I can assign keys on the key board but as soon as I plug it in I get this issue. Has anyone encountered this before.

teeds

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2016, 11:06:21 AM »
You have another controller on your system maybe? In the calibration window does it show the G27 Wheel at the top? You can select it with the arrows if not.

karter26

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2017, 05:58:29 AM »
I'm having the same problem I cant assign nything but the game picks up me wheel under the controller

AidenKempf

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
  • "A Clean Go-Kart is a fast one" Doug Fleming
    • View Profile
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2017, 06:33:09 PM »
You have another controller on your system maybe? In the calibration window does it show the G27 Wheel at the top? You can select it with the arrows if not.

 guys try this it will work I have a g27 it works 10/10
Your just tearing shit up if you don't test

karter26

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2017, 03:35:08 AM »
i select it and nothing works

Rodolfo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #5 on: July 16, 2017, 06:33:41 PM »
Same here with Thrustmaster TS-PC Tacer and Pedals, under config I can click on it, but can't get the wheel and pedals to work, only the shifter pedals work. Cannot save profile aswell. Cgaphics are set ok.
Wheel works fine in every other sim!

SirVanhan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Logitech G27 Not Responding Inputs
« Reply #6 on: July 18, 2017, 03:29:27 PM »
My G27 doesn't register 180 of rotation.