Author Topic: Graphical telemetry  (Read 16692 times)

Timo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #45 on: September 26, 2012, 11:37:47 AM »
There is no dll file, who can help

HornetMaX

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 128
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #46 on: January 31, 2013, 02:24:18 PM »
Any news from the author of this great tool ?

I'm interested in something very similar for GP Bikes (another Piboso great game).

MaX.
Two wheels, more than enough.

eralp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #47 on: February 04, 2013, 08:19:35 AM »
anyone have a dll. ?

Leonardo Ratafia

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 58
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #48 on: July 28, 2013, 03:50:03 PM »
where are the updated download links?

Leonardo Ratafia

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 58
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #49 on: July 28, 2013, 03:52:48 PM »

SAMTAHERI

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #50 on: October 05, 2013, 05:41:47 PM »
hey guys, has anyone got this dll ? it looks like a great analyser but there is no use if it doesn't work.
Sam Taheri

James Beer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 932
  • Junior rotax, Honda and Dmax
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #51 on: October 05, 2013, 06:52:25 PM »
do you know the name of the dll you need? i have this working if you tell me which one i'll send it to you, remember when you want to use this run krp as administrator and the analyser as administrator that way it can access the correct files
 

SAMTAHERI

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #52 on: December 08, 2013, 11:07:29 AM »
Hi
as the first post indicates the file name is  "TelemetryAnalyserPlugin_KRP.dll"  ande we can't find it anywhere.

please attach if you have it.
thanks
Sam Taheri

dibu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 672
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #53 on: December 08, 2013, 01:26:26 PM »
This thread is quite old (KRP beta6) and most infos are outdated.

From KRP beta7 on the the DLL format has changed. Now it uses .dlo and .dli files.

But the tool is too good to get lost in space.
Here the link to the latest version:

telemetryanalyser_14_04_13.zip
https://www.mediafire.com/?hkrurlddo6hu3k6


Here two instruction videos from the author.

Telemetry analyser - installation guide
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PZBIBoF13o

Telemetry analyser - basics
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jx1qwfnqj7Q

No support from me, take it as it is and try your best.

« Last Edit: December 11, 2013, 11:15:25 AM by PiBoSo »

sam19

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
    • SJ Motorsport
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #54 on: February 21, 2014, 01:26:33 PM »
hi guys,

iv just installed this telemetry and want to start using it i followed his install and the LOG folder but there is nothing being logged,

i have also contacted the guy that made it but was just wondering if anybody on here had the same problem and found a solution

im running the latest beta10

sam

James Beer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 932
  • Junior rotax, Honda and Dmax
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #55 on: February 21, 2014, 03:06:47 PM »
you have to run KRP and the Telemetry software in administrator mode  by right clicking, then stuff should appear.
 

sam19

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
    • SJ Motorsport
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #56 on: February 21, 2014, 11:48:01 PM »
AWESOME!!!!!! thanks

sam19

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
    • SJ Motorsport
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #57 on: May 26, 2014, 05:02:29 PM »
Hi iv been and bought a new computer, copied everyhting over fine but now i cant get a LOG folder to apear in my KRP folder,

sam

sam19

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 196
    • View Profile
    • SJ Motorsport
    • Email
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #58 on: May 26, 2014, 05:22:39 PM »
i have just looked and it seems like it hasne been loggind telem data since the beta 11 upgrade, can someone else with beta 11 confirm this ?

if not i have no idea

sam

VELOCIPEDE

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 279
    • View Profile
Re: Graphical telemetry
« Reply #59 on: September 25, 2015, 07:34:10 AM »
this program work with the last beta14 version?