• Welcome to Kart Racing Pro Official Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 22, 2019, 06:42:30 pm

News:

Please read the FORUM RULES


Race classification

Started by alphafloor, May 30, 2011, 06:23:14 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

alphafloor

The other day I had a 1 second penalty, finished the race first followed by the 2nd driver 0.2 second behind me, he had no penalty, so he should have won, but the classification says that I won, and it is recorded as such on the stats website. Is it a bug or did I miss something?

Thank you for this great game !

PiBoSo


The total race time already includes all penalties.
So you won by 1.2 seconds, but with the +1 penalty the the final gap is 0.2