• Welcome to Kart Racing Pro Official Forum. Please login or sign up.

March 28, 2024, 10:09:09 PM

News:

Please read the FORUM RULES

Kart Racing Pro Championship

Started by Alessandro Ceronetti, March 19, 2018, 06:44:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

aaronlask

Username: Aaron Lask

Chassis: OTK

Number: 44

Nationality: UK

Joka

Quote from: Kasper Petersson on March 28, 2018, 10:42:35 AM
Quote from: Joka on March 28, 2018, 09:04:45 AM
Hi Guys,

I created a Discord server for us, thought thats a better way for planning and communication for this league. I do like this more than FB groups, but it's only a suggestions.

https://discord.gg/AzrPwq4

It's not entirely clear for me how to join the race. I can't see a server in the list. Will it be online with beginning of practice?

sorry, I'm new to KRP.

cya

Why dont we just use the one that already exists?🤔

Link?

Dan Buck

this is too messy.
please take me out of the championship. thanks!
If I die tomorrow, I'd be alright because I believe that after we're gone, the spirit carries on! :: If you no longer go for a gap that exists, you're no longer a racing driver.

Oscar Pedersen

Hi

Can we get the links. ;)

Alessandro Ceronetti

As I mentioned before, people are only getting the track for the first round when they sent me an entry form saying that they are competing in the first round or not. Also you will need to give me your Facebook so I can keep everyone updated on everything
Alessandro Ceronetti,

Senior X30 Driver,
OKC Administrator and Founder
Kart Racing Pro World Champion
2x OKC Champion
4x OKC Vice-Champion
Season 1 SKM X30 World Champion
FPR Official Driver

Alessandro Ceronetti

If you don't send me an entry form via Private Message you are not competing in the first round. The entry form has to include your Facebook details so I can add you to a group for daily updates
Alessandro Ceronetti,

Senior X30 Driver,
2x OKC Champion
4x OKC Vice-Champion
FPR Official Driver

Alessandro Ceronetti